Casefresh

Page 1 of 7 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Casefresh

Post by The Scream Man on Tue Sep 23, 2008 6:58 am

i wasnt sure where to put this, so move if need be...

Ive been buying from Casefresh for many many years. But...have they gotten slower? i mena i ordered some Star wars stuff off them on September 10th. i finally got a shipping notification yesterday that says they left Sunday (Which is weird) and still havent recieved em. Now 2/3 days from sending is pretty lame from the other side of Sydney, considering i have had things that people on ebay send on a tuesday get hewre Wednesday coming from Brissy or melbourne. but i can order a product from Hong Kong on a Thursday, pay Friday and get it by Tuesday the week after, all at just the noirmal shipping rates. Im not sure why Im 13 days into something and am yet to recieve my goods!

this isnt a huge deal, and Im not suggesting not using Casefresh, nor will I never uuse them aagin myself or anything. But i DO think it's pretty poor for such a well known retailer to have such a poor, slow turnaround for goods sent. I thought it was worth mentioning anyway.

The Scream Man
Something funny about gerbils and pussies..

Number of posts : 774
Trading Status : 11
Registration date : 2008-09-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Casefresh

Post by ragericho on Tue Sep 23, 2008 7:59 am

Yea they have got a slot slower,i dont know what there problem is but if it was my store id do the best i can to send items right away,the spend $90 and get free shipping is a bit of bull as well as they mark up there stuff to cover that EG $29.50 for neca figs and $25.95 @ kings comics.

ragericho
Loves (and I mean loves) his vegetables

Number of posts : 1244
Trading Status : 30
Registration date : 2008-03-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by HAL on Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:24 am