Wanted Marvel figures

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wanted Marvel figures

Post by Briggs_23 on Mon May 06, 2013 2:45 pm

im new to collecting and there are a few figures i am after. I dont mind if they are loose as i am not wanting them as an investment or to re sell.

The figures i want are:
Juggernaut - select or legends
Deadpool - select, legends or the one in double pack with warpath
Hulk - any
Scarlet Spiderman - any
Thanos - any
Venom - any but prefer select
Carnage - any

If anyone has any of these in there collection and is wanting to send them to a great place where they will be treasured please let me know Smile Thanks

Briggs_23

Number of posts : 71
Trading Status : 0
Registration date : 2013-05-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Wanted Marvel figures

Post by Juggernaut on Mon May 06, 2013 3:43 pm

If you don't have any luck with the forum, I'd definitely recommend using Amazon US for most of those Marvel Selects. Usually, postage works out better with multiple purchases, so the more you buy, it averages out to approx $30 each.

Usually, AU retailers charge around $35-$40 for each Marvel Select, and usually the latter based on weightier figures (MS Juggernaut, Hulk, etc).

Hope that helps Smile

Juggernaut

Number of posts : 190
Trading Status : 17
Registration date : 2011-08-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Briggs_23 on Mon May 06, 2013 5:52 pm

I will have to look into it, I always thought Amazon didnt send to australia but im guessing you have done it before haha

Briggs_23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Jor-El on Mon May 06, 2013 7:58 pm

Amazon send certain things to Australia. Just do a search and put in your cart. It will tell you either on the item's page or before you complete an order if doesn't send to Australia.